The original name of this place was "Praia da Forcada". Until the early 20 th century it was seasonally attended, in accordance with the "Sea Houses" used...
Stone made Cross (crucifix) of "Senhor dos Milagres" (Lord of Miracles)Built in 1831 by popular request, this neo-classical and religious Stone made Cross...
CommentsThere are no comments from our visitors. Be the first to comment.