Bridge over River Tâmega

Mondim de Basto
Description

The bridge over the Tamega date from 1882 and was built during the reign of Queen Mary.

Of utmost importance to the land, the bridge over the river Tamega connects Tras-os-Montes and Minho, joining the district of Vila Real and Braga and the municipalities of Mondim de Basto and Celorico de Basto.


Location: Mondim de Basto
Refúgio das Oliveiras

Refúgio das Oliveiras

Welcome to Refúgio das Oliveiras!!Our house is located in the charming town of Mondim de Basto,...
More info

RNAL REG. Nº 45557/ALFeaturing free WiFi all over the house and a sun terrace, Hostel Carvalho...
More info
Restaurant “Os Galegos”

Restaurant “Os Galegos”

The restaurant "Os Galegos" is situated in the parish of Fervença, near to the church of Divino...
More info
Sabores da Quinta Restaurant

Sabores da Quinta Restaurant

Located in a farm in the periphery of Celorico de Basto, Sabores da Quinta presents a fabulous...
More info
Comments There are no comments from our visitors. Be the first to comment.
Evaluate: Make your evaluation